28-31 May 2015 in Poznan took place a statutory meeting of the Association of ESN Poland - National Platform.
ESN UW section was represented by a delegation composed of Zuzanna Żukowska, Karolina Zagórska,
Kacper Matuszewski, Olga Jończyk, Zuzanna Kornecka, Magda Jarmołowicz, Dorota Smólska,
Aneta Mielcarz, Emilia Kowalczyk, Milena Kruczyk and Ania Burtan.

The General Assembly of Delegates elected a new Board of the Association for the term 2015/2016 composed of:

President - Diana Jastrzębska (ESN-EYE Łódź)
Vice-President - Anna Krysiuk (ESN)
Member of the Board. Finance - Anna Troka (ESN UG)
Member of the Board. International Relations - Anna Orkisz (ESN UJ)

An important moment of the meeting, for our section, was a notion made by the outgoing Board - request for
honorary membership for Ania Burtan. Delegates accepted the request unanimously.
It is the second, after given to her by the General Assembly of ESN UW, honorary membership, which Ania received.